Sales contacts in the Middle East

Egypt
GB Auto
Ahmed El Matbouly
Sales Manager
Qalioub-Km 3 Cairo / Alexandria Agricultural Road
Cairo, Egypt
Mobile: + 20101471834
Email: amatbouly@ghabbour.com

Kuwait
Al-Qurain Automotive Trading Co
Gassan Ghannam
Sales Manager
4th Ring Road – Al-Rai PO Box 164 Safat
13002, Kuwait
Mobile: +96566465893
Email: gassan@almutawa.com

Oman
International Heavy Equipment LLC
A Jayaseelan
Senior Sales Manager
PO Box 966
Muscat 111, Sultanate of Oman
Mobile: + 96899246840
Email: jayaseelan@ihe-oman.com

Pakistan
VPL Limited
Arif Chishti
Chief Executive Officer
49-C Jail Road
P. O. Box 1990, Lahore, Pakistan
Mobile:  +92 30 0844 9993
E-mail: arif.chishti@panasiangroup.com

Saudi Arabia
Zahid Tractor & H.M. Co. Ltd.
Mohamed Yassin
Product Manager - Buses
P.O.Box 1588 Jeddah 21441 - K.S.A
Tel: +966 2 620 9173  ext: 4305
Email: MAYassin@zahid.com

Syria
NAHAS Intertrade
Waie'l Shoukair
General Manager
NAHAS Intertrade
PO Box 3050, Damascus, Syria
Mobile: + 963943333300
Email: nahas-co@scs-net.org

Turkey
Ulusoy Global Yatırımlar Holding A.Ş.
Sezer Bora
Projects Director
Mobil:+90 530 637 00 18
Email: sezer.bora@ulusoy.com.tr

UAE
Al-Futtaim Auto & Machinery Co. LLC (FAMCO)
Abdullah Haylouz
Sales Manager – Bus & Coach
P.O. Box 5502, Dubai, UAE
Mobile: +971506268784
Email: abdalla.haylouz@alfuttaim.ae


Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar, Yemen
Jithesh KV
Volvo Bus Corporation
Mobile:+ 971 50 68 48 570
E-mail: jithesh.kv@volvo.com