We are everywhere!

SERVICE DEALERS
South
Hyderabad
Dealer Contact Person Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Anil Reddy
Workshop Manager
8008301237
wm@harshavolvo.com
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
Vijayawada
Dealer Contact Person Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Satsih
Workshop Manager
9000176688
harshavolvoservice.vijaywada
Volvo Contact Person V Selvam
Area Service Manager - Bus
9840134365
Tirupati
Dealer Contact Person Sree Harsha Automotive Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Lakshmi Narayan
Workshop Manager
9989533365
harshavolvo.tpt@gmail.com
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
Chennai
Dealer Contact Person Vista Driveline Motors Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Alagesan
Service Manager
9176931555
alagesan@vistamotors.in
Volvo Contact Person V Selvam
Area Service Manager - Bus
9840134365
Cochin
Dealer Contact Person Vista Driveline Motors Pvt. Ltd. 
Mr. Biju
Service Manager
9645888988
biju@vistamotors.in
Volvo Contact Person V Selvam
Area Service Manager - Bus
9840134365
Bangalore
Dealer Contact Person Lathangi Automobiles Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sarma
Workshop Manager
8904899123
wm.lapl@lathangi.com
Volvo Contact Person Anup Pai
Area Service Manager - Bus
9845039388
East Dhanbad
Dealer Contact Person Upcountry Vehicles Pvt. Ltd.
Mar. Santanu Das Sharma
Workshop Manager
9304836782
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
West
Goa
Dealer Contact Person Paulo Auto Body Builders & Servicing Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Satish Parrikar
Workshop Manager
9527599594
workshop@Paulotravels.com
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
Pune
Dealer Contact Person Inframoves Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Deepak
Workshop Incharge
7757072001
deepaksasane@inframoves.in
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
Mumbai
Dealer Contact Person Inframoves Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Amoladkhale
Workshop Incharge
7722051901
amoladkhale@inframoves.in
Volvo Contact Person Vudathu Ramesh
Area Service Manager - Bus
9860798403
North
Chandigarh
Dealer Contact Person Kranacx Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Anil
Workshop Manager
8591570566
vs@kranacx.com
Volvo Contact Person Ujjwal Joshi
Area Service Manager - Bus
9650293384
Manali
Dealer Contact Person BNT Motors Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Abhinandan
Workshop Incharge
9816309000
bntmanali@bnt-talbros.com
Volvo Contact Person Ujjwal Joshi
Area Service Manager - Bus
9650293384
Delhi
Dealer Contact Person BNT Motors Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajendra Soni
Service Manager
9717390025
servicemanager@bnt-talbros.com
Volvo Contact Person Ujjwal Joshi
Area Service Manager - Bus
9650293384

VOLVO SERVICE & PARTS CENTER
South
Hosakote
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Mr. Amar Pai
Workshop Incharge
7022259632
bapai@volvo.in
West Nagpur
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Mr. Vikas Anand
Area Service Manager
9830068777
vanand1@volvo.in
Ahmedabad
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Gajanan Dattatray Pawar 
Area Service Manager
9860798401
gdpawar@volvo.in
North Rajasthan
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Mr. Vivekananda Ghorai 
Area Service Manager
7726011042
vghorai@volvo.in
East Kolkata
Volvo Service & Parts Center
R Chandrasekaran 
Area Service Manager
9007965111
rchandrasekaran@Volvo.in
Bhubaneswar
Volvo Service & Parts Center
Partha Deyashi 
Area Service Manager
7894415999
pdeyashi@volvo.in

ASM -Bus 
west  region
Ramesh vudathu 
ASM- Bus 
9860798403
vramesh@volvo.in
Karnataka
Anup Pai 
ASM- Bus 
9845039388
apai@volvo.in
TN & Kerala
Selvam 
ASM- Bus 
9840134365
vselvam@volvo.in