Contact Us

 

For all product and general enquiries and information on Volvo Buses - Volvo Group UK please contact

Volvo Group UK Limited  t/a Volvo Bus
Wedgnock Lane
Warwick
CV34 5YA

Telephone: 01926 401777
Fax: 01926 407407

E-mail: info.buses.uk@volvo.com

Alternatively why not try one of the contacts below for specific enquiries.

Enquiry Type  Area  Name  Phone Number  Email
 New Bus  North England  Dan Barwick  07831 572467  daniel.barwick@volvo.com
 New Bus  UK & Ireland  Phil Owen  07836 509308  phillip.owen@volvo.com
 New Bus  Southern England  Phil Fletcher  07831 800583  Phil.fletcher@volvo.com
 New/Used Coach  N.Ireland, Cheshire, Cumbria, Gt Manchester, Lancs, Merseyside, Shrops, Staffs, N Wales, West Midlands  Phil Hudson  07776 161780  Philip.hudson@volvo.com
New/Used Coach Derbyshire, Durham, Humbs, Lincs, Northumberland, Notts, Tyne &Wear, N E S W Yorkshire Lee McMahon 07831 572449 lee.mcmahon@volvo.com
 New/Used Coach  Cornwall, Devon, Gloucs, Herefordshire, Somerset, S & Mid Wales, Worcs  TBC  02476 210250  
 New/Used Coach  UK & Ireland  James Hyde  07818 011991  james.hyde@volvo.com
 New/Used Coach  Beds, Bucks, Cambs, Leics, London, Norfolk, Northants, Oxfords, Suffolk, Warwickshire  Jo Standbridge  07966 512891  jo.standbridge@volvo.com
 New/Used Coach    Berks, Dorset, Essex, Hamps, Herts, I.O.W, Kent, Surrey, E & W Sussex, Wilts  Richard Mann  07714 563271  richard.mann@volvo.com
 New/Used Coach  Scotland  Jim Newman  07791 466318  jim.newman@volvo.com
 Parts  Scotland, Northern England, Midlands, Ireland  Chris Morris  07831 572431  chris.morris@volvo.com
 Parts  Southern England  Steve Hall  07785 354427  steve.hall@volvo.com
 Aftermarket  UK & Ireland  Ian Wallace  07966 325127  ian.wallace.2@volvo.com
 Soft Products  UK & Ireland  Martin McEntee 07718 423383  martin.mcentee@volvo.com
 Marketing  UK & Ireland Pam Matthews 07748 147186 pam.matthews@volvo.com
 Volvo Financial Services  UK & Ireland  Steve Williams  07785 917986  steve.williams@vfsco.com
 Coach Bodyparts  UK & Ireland  David Nixon  01509 217700  coachsalesparts@volvo.com
 Loughborough Bodyshop  UK & Ireland  Kevin Towell  01509 632891  kev.towell.2@volvo.com