Volvo Buses

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Contact

How can we help you?

Volvo is always just an email or phone call away. On this page you find direct contact details for most matters. Should you have a special request or a general question, please fill out the contact form below. Welcome.

    Market Office

    Volvo Group UK Limited,
    Wedgnock Lane, Warwick CV34 5YA
    Tel: 01926 401777
    Email: info.buses.uk@volvo.com

    Sales

    Phil Owen

    Sales Director
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07836 509308
    Email: philip.owen@volvo.com

    Phil Fletcher

    Sales Development Manager
    Area covered: South England
    Tel: 07831 800583
    Email: phil.fletcher@volvo.com

    Dave Porter

    Sales Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07969 903736
    Email: david.porter@volvo.com

    Kev Towell

    Customer Services Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Mobile: 07841 528320
    Email: kevin.towell@volvo.com

    Dan Barwick

    National Account Manager
    Area covered: Northern England and Scotland
    Tel: 07831 572467
    Email: daniel.barwick@volvo.com

    Richard Mann

    National Account Manager
    Area covered: Cambs, Essex, E Sussex, Herts, Kent, Norfolk, Suffolk, West Sussex
    Tel: 07714 563271
    Email: richard.mann@volvo.com

    Phil Hudson

    Regional Account Manager
    Area covered: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, GT Manchester, Humberside, Lancs, Lincs, Merseyside, Notts, Shrops, Staffs, North Wales, West Midlands, Yorkshire
    Tel:07776 161781
    Email: philip.hudson@volvo.com

    Diarmaid Thompson

    Regional Account Manager
    Area covered: Ireland & Northern Ireland
    Tel: 07966 512891
    Email:Diarmaid.thompson@volvo.com

    Jennifer McGill

    Regional Account Manager
    Area covered: North & Scotland

    Oliver Walker

    Customer Services assistant
    Area covered: Coventry Sales Site
    Tel: 07979 240653
    Email: oliver.walker@volvo.com

    Ian Geary

    Vehicle Co-ordinator
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Mobile07712 536517
    Email: ian.geary@volvo.com

    James Pestell

    Sales support technician
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Email: james.pestell@volvo.com

    Service Delivery 

    Ricky Manson

    Coach Product Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07771 706842
    Email: richard.mason@volvo.com


    Tim Clarke

    Area Service Manager
    Area covered: Irish Commercials / Dennison
    Tel: 07747 780967
    Email: tim.clarke@consultant.volvo.com

    Kevin Capes

    Service Delivery Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07854 695769
    Email: kevin.capes@volvo.com

    Lee Morgan

    Area Service Manager
    Area covered: London (Bus)
    Tel: 07885 827093
    Email: lee.morgan@volvo.com

    Arthur Gribbin

    Area Service Manager
    Area covered: North & Scotland
    Tel: 07850 714452
    Email: arthur.gribbin@volvo.com

    John Sellars

    Area Service Manager
    Area covered: MC Truck and Bus / Stuarts
    Tel: 07712 243536
    Email: john.sellars@volvo.com

    Craig Laundon

    Bus & Coach Body Parts Development Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07850 718070
    Email: craig.laundon@volvo.com

    Dan Tannerr

    Technical Support Manager
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel:  07889 303647
    Email: daniel.tanner@volvo.com

    Craig Clarke

    Technical Support Engineer
    Area covered: UK & Ireland
    Tel: 07525 202777
    Email: craig.clarke@volvo.com

    Apply for a job!

    Job applications are handled centrally by Volvo Group. Do you want to be a part of our team? Visit the Career pages to find the challenge you are looking for! 

    Visit Volvo Group careers

    Browse current opportunities

    Media related question or request

    Volvo Buses Media Relations are responsible for all external corporate communication relating to Volvo Buses. Journalists can reach our Media Relations Manager directly or through the contact information below.

    Joakim Kenndal
    Head of Media Relations & PR

    +46 31 322 51 50
    +46 739 02 51 50

    joakim.kenndal@volvo.com

    Visit the Press room

Want to find out more?

Do you want to continue the discussion? Please fill out our contact form and let us get back to you.

Privacy policy *

By submitting this form with the privacy policy checkbox checked, you allow Volvo Group to save your personal data and use it for purposes related to your inquire.

Privacy notification and other information