Volvo Buses

INDIA

Service centers

Always close to you

Volvo has one of the most comprehensive service networks in the industry, with more than 1,500 dealers and service centres worldwide. Customers can get assistance with everything from choosing a vehicle to having certified service, prompt provision of spare parts and financing.

 

North

Delhi

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Delhi
(BNT Motors Pvt Ltd)
K - 258, Manchand Dhania Marg, Near Gurudwara, Sirsapur, GT Karnal Road, Delhi - 110042

Contact details
Sandeep Kumar
9717563111 / servicemanager@bnt-talbros.com

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Aditya Rai
9005585650 / arai@volvo.in

Chandigarh

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Chandigarh
C/O Swami Auto Care Pvt Ltd, Ambala-Chandigarh highway, Opp Haldiram, Jawaharpur, Derabassi, Punjab - 140507

Contact details
Surender Singh
9876211558/ ssingh28@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Aditya Rai
9005585650 / arai@volvo.in

Udaipur

Volvo Parts Center
NH-8, Bhuwana By Pass Road, Sukher, Udaipur 313 004, Rajasthan


Contact Details:
Deepak Dubey
ddubey2@volvo.in
9001886555

Volvo Bus Representative
Gaurav Singh
gsingh21@volvo.in
9650293384

Manali

Volvo Service & Parts Center

K-1361/1, Adjacent to Green Tax Barrier, Chaurin, Bihal, Manali 175131, Himachal Pradesh


Conatact Details:
Name: Prabhat Kumar Verma
Mob No.: 9717391890
Email id: servicemanager@bnt-talbros.com

Volvo Bus Representative
Gaurav Singh
gsingh21@volvo.in
9650293384

Jaipur

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Jaipur
No:868, 870, 876, and 877, Jaipur-Ajmer Highway Thesil-Mojmabad, Mahala, Jaipur - 303007

Contact details
Deepak Dubey
9001886555 / ddubey2@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Aditya Rai
9005585650 / arai@volvo.in

Gurgaon

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Gurgaon
40 Km Delhi - Jaipur Highway, Narasinghpur Village, Gurgaon - 122001

Contact details
Gautam Kumar
8336931536 / gkumar6@VOLVO.IN

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Aditya Rai
9005585650 / arai@volvo.in

East

Kolkata

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Howrah
Opp. Jalan Industrial Complex (Gate#1), P. S. Sankrail, Jungalpur, NH - 6, Howrah - 711302

Contact details
Partha Deyashi
7894415999 / pdeyashi@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

Dhanbad

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Dhanbad
(Upcountry Vehicle Pvt. Ltd)
Tilak Raidih, Po K.G. Ashram, Govindpur, Dhanbad - 828109

Contact details
Shantanu Das Sharma
9431121442 / shantanudassharma@upcountryvehicle.com

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

Bhubaneshwar

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Bhubaneswar
Plot No-299/2396 & 299/2397, Near Trupti Motors, Patrapada, Khurda, Bhubaneswar – 751019

Contact details
Pinaki Mohanty
7328812593 / pmohanty1@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

Guwahati

Volvo Service Centre, Guwahati
C/o GD Motors, Nalapara, Lalmati, GD Motors pump service, Guwahati, Assam – 781028

Contact details
Kartik Mahato
7004479662 / kmahato@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

Singrauli

Volvo Service Centre, Siliguri
C/o -Allied Autowheels Pvt. Ltd, North Ektiasal, ISKON Temple Road, Jalpaiguri, Siliguri - 734001

Contact details
Anirban Saha
9748615526 / asaha@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Antony Verghese
9073921165 / averghese@volvo.in

South

Hoskote

Volvo Service & Parts Centre
Yalachahally, Tavarekere Post, Hoskote 562122, Karnataka

Contact details
Marslin Ansen
98802 44002/ mansen@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

Bangalore

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Chennai
(Vista Driveline Motors Pvt Ltd)
No. 42-A-4, Beratena Agrahara Begur Hobli, Hosur Main Road, Electronic City Post, Bengaluru – 560100

Contact details
Thirumalesh HM
96064 64642/ thirumalesh.vista@gmail.com

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

Hyderabad

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Hyderabad
345 & 346/B Part, Beside Miyapur-Bollaram Main Road, Bachupally, Qutbullapur, Hyderabad 500090

Contact details
Ramireddy
80504 05754/ pvramireddy@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

Vijayawada

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Vijayawada (RAMCOR)
33-21-33, Seetharamapuram, Eluru Road, Vijayawada - 520002

Contact details
Pavan
91548 23059 / volvoservice@ramcorgroup.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

Chennai

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Chennai
(Vista Driveline Motors Pvt Ltd)
#60, Puzhal-Ambattur Road, Puzhal, Chennai 600066

Contact details
Pandian
98848 00712/ pandian.vista@gmail.com

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Shibu Ponnan
7338665800 / sponnan@volvo.in

Kochi

Volvo Service & Parts Center
NH - 47, Chandiroor Post, Alapuzha District, Cochin 688537

 

Contact Person:
Biju
biju@vistamotors.in
96458 88988 
  

Volvo Bus Representative:
Selvam V
vselvam@volvo.in
9840134365

West

Ahmedabad

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Ahmedabad
(Avis Motolink Pvt. Ltd)
391, Next to Apco Motors (Eicher Dealership), Sarkhej - Bavla Highway, Sanathal, Taluka: Sanand, Ahmedabad - 382210

Contact details
Mittal Panchal
75748 99236 / avisservice@dgc.co.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Vikash Anand
9830068777 / vanand1@volvo.in

Goa

Volvo Service & Parts Center
Plot No. M - 56, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna - 403507

    
Contact Person:
Satish
9325639186
workshop@paulotravels.com 


Area Service Manager:

Ujjwal Joshi
9172231652
ujoshi1@volvo.in

Mumbai

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Mumbai
(DRS Millennium Pvt. Ltd.)
Plot-1, 2, 73 Apple Industrial Hub, NH-8,
Pelhar Phata, Nalasopara (E), Palghar, Mumbai - 401 209

Contact details
Shailesh Gage
7757009000 / shaileshgage@inframoves.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Vikash Anand
9830068777 / vanand1@volvo.in

Pune

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Pune
(DRS Millennium Pvt. Ltd.)
Survey No - 157, Opposite Sai Petrol Pump, Pune-Mumbai By Pass, Tathewade Pune 411033

Contact details
Mangesh Bagde
9594589767 / mangeshbagade@inframoves.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Vikash Anand
9830068777 / vanand1@volvo.in

Indore

Volvo Parts Centre, Indore
Lasudia Mori, Dewas Naka, Behind FORCE Motors, Indore - 452010

Contact details

Ravi Somkuwar
9981706065 / rsomkuvar@volvo.in
Volvo Regional Service Manager
Vikash Anand
9830068777 / vanand1@volvo.in

Central

Nagpur

Volvo Service & Parts Centre, Nagpur
No. 88/1, Amravathi Road, NH 7, Wardhamna, Nagpur - 440023

Contact details
Ashish Kumar Thakur
9850396090 / akthakur@volvo.in

Volvo Regional Service Manager
Arulmani D
9845635807 / aduraimoolam@volvo.in

SMARTPHONE APP

Download our customer center app

Customer Center App is the simplest way to locate closest service point, place an Action Service call, reach our 24 x 7 help desk.

Download for iOS

Use your mobile to register / log in. To register your mobile with us please call our 24 x 7 help line

1800 572 4860

Want to find out more?

Do you want to continue the discussion? Please fill out our contact form and let us get back to you.

Privacy policy *

By submitting this form with the privacy policy checkbox checked, you allow Volvo Group to save your personal data and use it for purposes related to your inquire.

Privacy notification and other information